Wednesday, October 7, 2015

GLA Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Georgia Library Association for 2016!

First Vice-President Elect: Elizabeth McKinney, Georgia Public Library Service
Second  Vice President/Membership Chair: Mack Freeman, West Georgia Regional Library
Secretary: Casey Long, Agnes Scott College
Treasurer: Eli Arnold,  Oglethorpe University

*President: Cathy Jeffrey, Clayton State University (Currently serving Vice President/President Elect-elected in 2014)

No comments:

Post a Comment