Wednesday, October 9, 2013

GLA 2014 Election Results

The GLA Executive Board Officers for 2014 are:
President: Susan Morris, University of Georgia
1st Vice President/President Elect: Lace Keaton, Newton County Library System
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair: Jay Turner, Georgia Public Library Service
Secretary: Sandra E. Riggs, University of Georgia
Treasurer: Ashley Dupuy, Kennesaw State University

The GLA Academic Division Officers for 2014 are:
Chair: Rhonda McCoy, Paine College
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Angela Megaw, University of North Georgia
Secretary: Stacy L. Brown, Georgia Highlands State College
ACRL Chapters Council Representative: Sarah Steiner, Georgia State University

No comments:

Post a Comment