Monday, October 4, 2010

GLA Election Results for 2011 Officers

The GLA Officers for 2011 are:

President: Carolyn Fuller, Henry County Public Library
1st Vice President/President Elect: Elizabeth Bagley, Agnes Scott College
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair: Pat Carterette, Georgia Public Library Service
Secretary: Debbie Holmes, College of Coastal Georgia
Treasurer: Cathy Jeffrey, Clayton State University

Thanks to all the nominees agreeing to serve their state library association in these capacities. GLA would have been most fortunate regardless of the results! Carol Stanley, 2010 GLA President

No comments:

Post a Comment